Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rhonda LaForce

Rhonda LaForce

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda LaForce
"Shelly did amazing job at getting us the best rates"
Profile photo of Jenny Wills

Jenny Wills

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Wills
"Had a terrific experience with Dan. Definitely 5 stars."
Profile photo of Zachary Suba

Zachary Suba

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Suba
"Has helped me to have a fair home insurance and car insurance!"
Profile photo of Niko Colic

Niko Colic

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Niko Colic
"Shelley greated me feeling appreciated. I worked with Dan and he was able to help me and my family save money as well as learn more about my coverages. I am thankful for Brett Smith and his agency. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Lauren Walker

Lauren Walker

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Walker
"Dan Staller is fantastic! His professionalism and warmth create a welcoming atmosphere. He listens attentively to his clients' needs, explains options clearly, and tailors the perfect policy for any circumstance. Dan's dedication and friendly demeanor make him a standout in the industry. If you want excellent service and peace of mind, Dan at State Farm is your go-to guy!"
Profile photo of Jesse W

Jesse W

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse W
"Set me up with home auto bundle saved me a ton each year and made it the process so easy. I recommend getting them your policy and they will do the leg work to beat it"
Profile photo of Dakota Newnes

Dakota Newnes

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dakota Newnes
"Brett Smith and his team are so awesome. They help you understand what it is they are talking about. I didn't understand anything about life,car,or homeowners insurance but they helped me understand what it is all about and I am so grateful for having them help me and I would recommend Brett Smith from State Farm to anyone who would listen. They are an amazing team and I look forward to staying with then for the near future."
Profile photo of Carol Minor

Carol Minor

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Minor
"My experience with this insurance group was very good. Shelly was very knowledgeable and informative. She took her time and listened to our needs and helped us to get the insurance coverage we needed. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Laurie Godic

Laurie Godic

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Godic
"Over the last week I have been dealing with Brett Smith and Shelley Petrovic in the Mentor State Farm office and it has been an extremely positive experience. When I was made aware that my house insurance coverage was insufficient, Shelley quickly investigated the situation and got me the coverage I needed. She was friendly, patient and well-qualified as a State Farm agent and I thank both Shelley and Brett!"
Profile photo of Holly Humes

Holly Humes

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Humes
"Dan and Brett addressed my issues with the billing changes I sought, professionally and promptly. I appreciate their quick response, followup, and personal attention to details."
Profile photo of Sandi Varney

Sandi Varney

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandi Varney
"Dan Staller was extremely helpful and friendly. He was very knowledgeable as well; it’s was an awesome experience. Thank you Dan"
Profile photo of Louis Hilwig

Louis Hilwig

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Louis Hilwig
"Very knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Tony Smith

Tony Smith

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Smith
"Was the best help and answered all our questions"
Profile photo of Heather Rochelle

Heather Rochelle

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Rochelle
"Dan was really helpful in getting my information corrected on my account. As well as going over options I was not aware of. Very friendly and informative individual."
Profile photo of Glen Brown

Glen Brown

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glen Brown
"Agent was informative, answered all of my questions fully. If you're looking for insurance, I recommend you check them out."
Profile photo of Rayfield James

Rayfield James

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rayfield James
"Brett is knowledgeable , patient and gives care to detail. Its a great insurance company to work with."
Profile photo of Jeff Lucy

Jeff Lucy

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Lucy
"I reached out to Brett to review my coverages and within 45 minutes I had reduced my costs with very little change to my policies. Brett was super helpful during this review. I highly recommend Brett and his team at State Farm"
Profile photo of Tanya Bush

Tanya Bush

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Bush
"Brett is very helpful in finding the best policy for your needs. Weather that be home, auto, life, or other policies. He's very easy to talk to on the phone and when we got a new car I didn't have to worry about insurance. I was covered immediately. Thank you State Farm, Brett and staff for all your help."
Profile photo of Kel B

Kel B

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kel B
"Love the place and the agents are just awesome and very helpful even though main branch wasn't helpful or thorough but these agents went way above and beyond customer satisfaction and glitches they definitely are hands on very patient and and went above and beyond . Thankyou so much."
Profile photo of Renee Dielmam

Renee Dielmam

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Dielmam
"Quick, easy and great customer service."
Profile photo of Joy Bennington

Joy Bennington

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Bennington
"Dan Staller is very knowledgeable and thorough with insurance. He was able to complete everything and get exactly what I needed within less than an hour! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jeff Schagen

Jeff Schagen

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Schagen
"Prompt and efficient service, and economical."
Profile photo of Butch

Butch

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Butch
"Wonderful and friendly service! Agent was kind, considerate, and patient. I can truly say, just like their slogan, "Like a Good Neighbor, State Farm is There""
Profile photo of Kimarie McLendon

Kimarie McLendon

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimarie McLendon
"Brett went through all the options for me & found me a policy savings me over $100 from Progressive !!"
Profile photo of Jeni Guckenberger

Jeni Guckenberger

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeni Guckenberger
"Not pushy, patient, explained all the information very well. I had a very pleasant and comfortable experience. Brett called me back which was better service than the company that said I was in good hands. I saved money and got better coverage."